anygirl

[REL] Amy (1997)

Post by anygirl »   34 likes

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0118614/

[Image]

[Image]

[Image]

[Image]

OK, since this is my first time posting a movie and using emule, I don't know if I'm doing it right. I had so much trouble trying to combine the movie files into one movie so there are three parts (wmv) and I created a zip file for them before adding to emule. I am also going to post the three separate parts in mp4 format too, in case people prefer that format. If anyone can work with the files and manage to reduce the size and combine them and repost, that would be great. Please let me know if the links work. Thanks and enjoy!

(for the zip file in wmv format)

Like this post to see ed2k links  [705.60 Mb]

(for the individual file(s) in mp4 format 1 of 3)

Like this post to see ed2k links  [290.63 Mb]

(for the individual file(s) in mp4 format 2 of 3)

Like this post to see ed2k links  [290.19 Mb]

(for the individual file(s) in mp4 format 3 of 3)

Like this post to see ed2k links  [206.58 Mb]
Phuzzy4242
Site Admin

Re: [REL] Amy (1997)

Post by Phuzzy4242 »   0 likes

[Image]
Amy is a story of a young girl who witnesses her dad's death on stage at a rock concert. She becomes mentally mute/deaf after this, and 4 years later discovers she can communicate only by singing.
She's a real cutie. I vaguely remember this movie but don't recall seeing it on FLM. I searched here but only found the other "Amy".

I'm not seeing you as a source yet but it's still early. A question - can you look on the "Server" tab in eMule and see if it says you have "HighID" on the eD2K network? If not, this will take a little longer because other people can't connect directly to you, they have to find you through a server. Having LowID isn't the end of the world - we can help you fix it - but it does make it more difficult and slower for you to transfer files in or out. You've already come a long way. :thumbsup

Thanks for posting this.
anygirl